He enjoys oral more than actual sex. Is this normal?

belleamie03

I think my boyfriend prefers Oral more than sex. He has told me that my oral techniques are by far the best he has ever experienced, and he said that I have given him the best orgasms he's ever had.

I'm just beginning to worry now though, because I think he enjoys BJ's more than the sex itself. And even though I love giving him oral sex and will happily indulge him in it whenever we're together - I am worried now that he enjoys the sex less because it doesn't feel as good as the BJ's.

I have noticed that he sometimes doesn't cum during sex - and seems to need a blow job at the end to help him climax, and although I don't mind this, I love having him inside me and wouldn't want to lose that aspect of the sexual relationship.

Is this normal for guys? Do some guys just find oral more pleasurable? I just want to know if I should be worried about this?

My guy is the opposite. . Never cum for bjs or handjobs. My bf likes bjs but wont cum for it.

I hope your bf is at least satisfying you even though he wont cum for the vagina.

Exactly, its diffrent from person to person, you can talk to him about it but if he does "satisfying you even though he wont cum for the vagina." , dont worry to much. Talk honestly about it and work it out.

I'm just beginning to worry now though, because I think he enjoys BJ's more than the sex itself.

Penetration is not everyone's cup of tea. And some people who do enjoy it may not classify it as his or her favourite thing.

I would not be worried unless he started refusing having penetration. Sex is a mutual activity and you should be trying to please each other. If you really enjoy penetration he should be making an effort to satisfy that. If he really enjoy BJs ideally you would be returning the favour. It's only worrisome when one or both people start getting selfish and only focusing on what they enjoy.