Soo Frustrating!! Please Help!!

Loriana

I've been talking to this guy i met online for six months and i've never had such a strong connection with someone we can talk for hours about anything and everything. We started off just texting and talking on MSN, then one day he called me and thats when things started to develop from there. We realised we got on through phone conversations as well. He used to ring me most days for a few months and we would talk till like 5 in the morning sometimes. He said hes fallen for me and that he likes me more then a friend and in the future he would want something to happen with us, i completely feel the same about him.

We talk every day but for the last 2 months or so he's stopped calling for some reason. Or he'll say he will call but he never does. When we text now sometimes he don't even reply back and just today we were talking on MSN and he said he'll be right back and i waited like an hour for him and i checked my MSN and he had gone offline he hadnt said bye or anything.

I don't know what to do cos i'd never thought this would happen, in the beginning we were so strong together but now its like i think hes stopped liking me. The most hurtful thing is that hes still talking to me every day but things arent the same. He said he'd always be honest with me if hes lost interest and he just isn't being honest.

I've talked to him about it once or twice before but he always comes up with the same thing like "Sorry Baby i've been a bit busy but i will call you tomorrow night if you want". I don't want to complain about it too much because i dont wanna sound too clingy.