Open Club  ·  99 members  ·  Free

Journals

The same old shiz just a different day

Loriana

Hey so this is my first Journal/blog w.e you wanna call it, i don't promise to be any good at it but i'll try. Its kinda weird how you are all gonna know about me and my life after this but oh wells...to be honest i would usually do this the old fashioned way and invest in a diary with a key lock on it and a pen but i just havent got round to buying one and i'm sure there isnt enough paper in the world to write down what goes through my mind on a day to day basis. But anyways i guess its kinda nice to have people read this if you're interested in my life (hopefully).

Lets cut to the chase shall we?, i'm a writer (so i like to call myself) its my passion its what i love to do whether its stories or songs i just love it. I figured i'd start a journal cos i need to write down my feelings i hate keeping things bottled up so here it goes btw this is just gonna be me rambling on about my thoughts and how i feel so if you wanna stop reading now feel free to.