Just entered my first relationship; having doubts

This guy I've been flirting with for over a month and I made it official yesterday. It's my first time... and my head is swimming with doubts. I don't know if they're just normal worries or something else, but I feel like I don't know what I'm getting myself into, and that I don't know if I want this. I liked him a lot, but now I'm not sure if I'm attracted to him that way. I feel like I already love him like a friend. Plus I like a guy who can take charge a little and I like being taken care of, and while this guy's sweet, he's not like that. Plus... I don't find myself sexually attracted to him. I think he's adorable, but that's it.

We went to a kegger yesterday and got drunk, and he took care of me and asked me if I'd be okay with him spending the night. I said yes- not sure if I would have agreed to that had I been sober. Anyway we fooled around and stuff in my room before sleeping. It was too soon I think. I just woke up this morning and instead of being excited about being in a relationship for the first time, I'm regretting it. I know he really likes me though. I like him too, a lot, but I don't know if I like him the same way anymore. I'm just not sure.

Should I stick it out and see where things go, or is that leading him on? I can't help thinking this is doomed for some reason, it's a feeling I can't even explain. Just a feeling that this won't last. I might feel better if we could agree that this won't be serious, but we've already fooled around, so I feel like it'd be weird to change my mind.

Also I really don't like making out all that much. I like other stuff, and I like quick kisses, but I don't like making out. I don't know what's wrong with me. I've never been good at dating and I think I've always had a little fear of relationships. I think I'm thinking he's a sweet guy but I'm settling? I feel like he's not exactly what I want, and I feel terrible saying that but it's true.