need some advice

kinetic32

i have been with my gf for 2 years now. i had left the relationship in nov becuase she was just to involved with her life and there was just no room for me. i was kinda on the sidelines.. after a week she wanted to talk and said she understood why i did it and shes a fool for not realizing things and wanted to get back to togethor and do it right, and work on fixing things.

the biggest problem we have is the conflicting characters.. when we have a good time it is the best thing in the world.. but when its bad its horrible.

i got off a 48 hour shift on sat morning (i work as a paramedic) and i had a very bad 2 days. on top of which i had someone die on me, conflicts with co workers.. it was just bad.. i had tried to contact her to say i needed to talk and i was just so upset and breaking down. she called while i was in the shower.. i called back like 2 times and she never answered... well a few hours later i sent texts out of anger and said som mean things. she didnt call or text me that whole day or night... after a bit i actually started getting worried.. i said just at least send me something to let me know your ok and there isnt like a family emergency.. nothing.. i called her house in the morning and she was there.. her dad answered the phone and said she was there.

i called her a jerk for just not even saying anything and called me an ass cause i took my anger out on her.. i finally just said im getting off the phone.. after a few hours i tried to call a few times and no answers.. i left a message saying that i was sorry for taking the bad day and sending it your way. i admitted i ws acting like a child and she was right and didnt deserve it and i was wrong and that i wanted to talk to her and resolve things...