Is confidence really key?

G3LesPaul

I have always heard confidence is the way to attract women, but I am still new to this whole term "confidence"

If me, just every day joe, would go up to a very attractive women and introduce myself, she would be a little more interested in me than Brad Pitt who would not introduce himself, as he is just sitting, with his head down, listening to music?

I would love to hear advice and stories about what confidence really is!

Thanks!

I have always heard confidence is the way to attract women, but I am still new to this whole term "confidence"

If me, just every day joe, would go up to a very attractive women and introduce myself, she would be a little more interested in me than Brad Pitt who would not introduce himself, as he is just sitting, with his head down, listening to music?

I would love to hear advice and stories about what confidence really is!

Thanks!

Confidence is the key to anything in life. Because when you believe, you perform a lot better and you can think better under pressure. It's when you don't believe in yourself that sometimes things get out of control.

Confidence is tricky. You have to actually like yourself, and it seems like a lot of people don't.

I have confidence, because I'm happy with myself, and therefore although I'm not a doubleD blonde amazon, I get a lot of attention. I don't have problems getting the man I have my eye on in the room. Since I'm the girl, and I have quite traditional views on male/female roles I don't have your problem of how to approach, as I don't, but I can imagine how hard it can be when you don't really believe in yourself.

No one is perfect. Believe that you are a great person. And believe that not everyone will click with you. You're not everyone's type. Neither is Brad Pitt. Some women will still say no, no matter how confident you are. But the happier you are with yourself, the more open you are to actually making a connection with someone.