Where do you post when your like 5 forums fit the problem!!!

post contains jelousy, cheating, lying, spouse and child, snooping, and so much more please post back- and if im in the wrong tell me.. or just give me overall advice

I am so lost in my relationship right now. A slight background about me since im new to the fourum. I am 20 years old, and have a 2 1/2 month old daughter with my bf who i have been living with for the last year and have been with for about two years. When we first met, he was seeing another girl, but he told me everything between them was over and they were just friends. Later on he has said comments about how he left her for me and stuff like that. How she grew away from that person and was just kind of dating her for months because he just didnt have a reason to actually break up with her. But once i came along it gave him the reason to actually stop seeing her. I know he still talks to her, and went out to eat with her once since we have been together, and he rubs in my face that she still wants to "get" with him and how he had to tell her no because he was with me. Besides her, i have found him lying to me about a lot of stuff.. the majority of it is all before our daughter was born, but it still makes me not trust him. Several of times he said he was going out with a friend (and would mention a guy friends name) i would later find out that he went to the movies and dinner with another girl (multiple times multiple girls) I would find out because he would post on a message board about going to see a movie and who he was with, once it was "should i "hit" it or not" and posted pictures about her. After seeing that he lied to me a few times i snooped, which i know i shouldnt have done but he says i was in the wrong for snooping and i cant use anything against him that i found in that manner. Yet what i found was he was "madly in love" with another girl he started talking to, he wrote to a mutual friend about how i was driving him nuts and