Need Opinions please!!!!!

Well , first of all my english is not that good, i'm from germany. So sorry for that. Well, the story goes like this. My girlfriend dumped me 3 weeks ago and I'm really, really sad and lonely. I mean I can't study, I can't eat , sleep is very hard and all I do is try to hang out with friends. We had a 4 year relationship , she is now 22 and i'm 26. It was a great relationship but I was always very cold with her. I mean I'm a cold person , it's difficult to me to show my love to girls but the last year I showed her a lot more love. Well we went last february to brazil and it was beatyful. I mean really like a honey moon. Well the thing is that this year she was very stressed because she is now in her last year of law school. I'm also studying law school, but I'm finishing next year. The thing is, what bothered us both was that in some way it was difficult to me to accept that she is better than me at studying. I mean she is a hardworking student and i'm not. I'm a bit lazy. So, this last year she told me that she didn't had the same future thought about us. She is finishing and i still must study the whole next year so she was a bit disappointed with that. I mean she really loved me before this year, she wanted to get married so it was weird. I mean since she started law school this year she was very bad tempered, all the time, because she was stressed. Anyway , she dumped me 3 weeks ago saying she needed a break. Take a break. I also did say I would like to do that because honestly it was not going well and I didn't wanted to beg. You know. I love her, I also lost my virginity with her and she with me. Well the thing is that I really don't know what happened. She loved me very, very much so what happened there. It hurts soooo much. I don't know what to do. Anyway , we ageed that we would talk the 18'th july, so I don't know if a should call her that day or what... ... Why did she stop loving me. I don't get her? Did she fell in love with a