hi,

so my ex bf and i have been talkin a little more recently since i opened up communication a couple weeks ago. we broke up at the end of september. I went into NC and i have been doing well. the contact except the frist one i made to him has all been done by him. I dont call him, he calls me or textes me.

recently this week he sends me stupid textes like asking me if school was done. i mean what a stupid reason to send a text and i took my time respoding to him. then he sent me one riht back not even a min later.

so today he calls me and i dindt answer cause i wanted it to look like i was busy. He leaves me a voicemail tellin me he wants me to go out to this party for his friend who is leaving. Then he textes me a little later to tell me its gonna be a huge party. so i took my time and i called him back. Hes all like you got to come, im gonna be so sad if u dont blah blah blah. He even puts his friend on the phoen to make me to come.

i cant go out tonight cause im studying for a big test but i decided to tell him that i already have plans. Cause i would of had a date but i have to study. He was all tryin to be nosey about it and such trying to ask questions but i didnt answer them.

i have recently started talking to soeoen new, but its like why this sudden intrest with him. any thoughts?

Maybe it's not you.

maybe he just has nothing better to do with his time, and after going through is little phone book, saw a few names, yours included, and sent out messages out of boredom, hunting around for some attention or sex, or just something to break up his boring day.

or, maybe he's just a jerk, and this just proves how much better you are without him. Though I figure he's just bored and no one else will play with him.

the thing is if he was just callin to get some I am the last person on the face of the earth to call and try and get that from cause he knows he wouldnt get anything from me.