Well this is my first time posting so bear with me. Well I’ve been dating my bf for two years, I met him at a concert in LA and I live in Houston. We’ve been long distance the whole time, but we’ve seen each other almost every other month. Anyways, long story short, he cheated on me twice. Once I found pictures of him sending puctures of his privates to women on a dating app and the second time a friend of a friend called to tell me that he had tried to force her to go down on him. (She’s lesbian so she definitely wasn’t interested). Well after those two incidents we broke up for 6 months and he was the BIGGEST jerk to me in that time frame. Well we got back together in July and there’s been alot of yo-yo’ing back and forth, mostly because of him and whatever excuse he gives about feeling stressed, or he’s not good enough for me, or whatever.