Still In So Much Pain

Brokensad

I started a thread over a month ago explaining how I met this 54 year old man on a game that I play on my phone. I have been hurt very badly in the past and pretty much closed myself off from the world. I started playing a game on my phone in January I never talked with the other players until about a month and a half ago. I met this man we started talking thru the game then email then Skype. I never had Skype before this. He said like myself he had been hurt in the past. He promised me a friendship which I so desperately needed. I started sending him sweet Good Morning messages and then he asked me to write sexual fantasy stories for him which I did I was a writer and I figured what's the harm. Then we eventually started sexting and just use your imagination about what we did on Skype. These are things that I have never done before. I somehow allowed myself to trust him and open up to him about very personal and private things. I real believed he was true and genuine especially because of his age and him also being hurt. Things started not going to well when I realized he was starting to blow me off. He would make excuses that he was busy but still wanted me to write sex fantasies for him. Then I find out from several other players on the game that he was doing the same thing with them. It was more of a be careful of this man on the game warning. He also wrote posts on this sight several years ago basically giving a sob story about his break up with an ex girlfriend but meanwhile trying to pick up vulnerable women on this sight. He went by the name of "Blueboy". This man hurt me really bad. He got enjoyment out of hurting me and he made sure I knew it. I am in so much pain over him and a little over 2 weeks ago I tried to take my own life. I am still in the hospital now and will probably be here for another month while healing from my injuries. Doctors told me it's a miracle that I'm even still alive. I have been getting intense th