Is she just being polite or she likes me

Wolfshook

So I see this girl fairly a lot at the place where she works (lets say she is a waitress type of job and she serves me in a way). I find her a bit cute.

The first day I came there she started asking me on what I do for a living etc. Seccond day when I came she jumped up and put huge smile on her face,it really seemed like she was happy to see me,and we had a small chat about random things,mostly she initiated the questions.

Now I've been there 2 times after and every time she keeps asking me more details about my life. Last time she asked me where I'm going out this weekend, I replied and asked about her,she just said she will see and she has no straight plan.

Since I do think she is cute,but I have been out of the game for 3 years I dont know whether she is just being polite or she likes me.

I believe it is weird to ask girl for a coffee when she is working.

Should I ask her what is she doing after work and ask her to go on a coffee with me or will that be weird since she it's her job and she might just be polite?

I think it all depends on the girl . Some girls give off the vibe that they are interested when really it is just their personality (or her job encouraging her to be extra nice) maybe go once more and pay attention to how she treats other guys she waits on . It's definitly not weird if you ask her out for coffee as a woman I can tell you it's never weird as long as the guy isn't creepy , it's flattering . The worst she can say is no and at least at that point you have your answer and you can move on . Best of luck to you!!

Hmm? She did throw out some hints but then again it could be honest small talk?!