Now we're supposed to talk do I stand a chance?

standard

I'm a Psy student with aspergers, not the usual autist-like person, cause I've got no social anxiety I'm manly fashionable, good at talking, and I like the drama, the scene and in class that translates to make the best presentations and stating mean impolite things to the crowd (the rest of the classroom) in the middle of those presentations. I display a few other weird behaviors but very mild most of my class think I'm joking when I tell them I've that disorder, class is mostly girls by a large margin. I'm at year older at uni than my classmates cause I changed majors, that means we are all 2d years, many of us are transfered who did not interact with the "main group" in its first year.

We coincided in a class in Summer last year, no attraction, talking, just nothing. In september (we started to coincide in the majority of our sections) I made a presentation (impresive as always from my part) and she started to play me tricks, just two days, then just observed me the rest of the period, from the distance, (some times) Im not deluding my self. But I noticed she had a boyfriend, It took me a month to confirm that cause they were not that closed , (she has serious shyness problems) once while I was staring at her I noticed she had a dilemma calling him by firstname or surname. They know each other since school. Maybe they chose a career together? By that time I made a trick borrowing form her an old pencil and giving her a new one. Once I told one of her friends I wanted to give her an advice (to the friend) but "she" wanted to be part of the little chat, IDK why... But otherwise she was unapproachable I tried 2 or 3 times, but friends around her, the boyfriend, I gave up.