So here is the link for all my started thread posts about my ex gf.

I hope it works as Ill summarize it all very short cuz I knew its a hassle to read alot. This is probably my first asking for advice genuinely lol mainly because Ive always I really don't know what to do. Ive always posted and they have mainly been rants and realizations and desperations pretty much. Basically about to be 6 month since she broke up with me. I made mistakes by doing actions that had intentions of cheating. I felt/feel that I come to realization everyday that that was our demise. She ended up actually cheating on me with a couple guys 2-3 months before she broke up with august of last year. Didnt find out everything until 1-2 months after BU, prolly still dont everything but as I'm still pushing to heal everyday I'm just learning to simply let go and accept it all and move forward. I'm glad I have built up at least some strength. The first couple months was a complete hell but I made it. I can hardly believe it has already been 6 months since we were together and I was thinking everything was ok. We had very limited contact the first couple months. She changed her number, I changed my number. She showed up at my house (last time I saw her, wrote a thread about it) at the end of october last year. Broke down and gave her my number and went into a week and half almost everyday text mainly started by me, only one time by her, and that was the last time I talked to her and that was a month ago in december.