Uncommon case - girl w/ bf who may be attracted to me

py7h0n

Sorry for the long post in advance and I am only going to put facts into the story - no person thoughts so as to not flaw the story in anyway...

First of all let me say some things and you guys can ridicule me all you want because I really don't care. I'm here for answers and will ignore any flaming/making fun of me b/c its not my style to care what other people think about me without knowing me.

I am a college freshman and never had a girlfriend in my life. I find myself as 'decent' looking but know for a fact, and I do not have selfesteem issues its just a sensible fact, that I am not exactly a top choice for girls. I am the most laid back, confident, and fearless person and a very intelligent/wise/vigilant person. But all these qualities used to disappear when around girls that I found attractive meaning not only pretty but something else about them makes them come out even more radiant. Until this year...