I've been working with this guy for approximately 6 months. We both graduated this year from the same college but didn't know each other while we were there. We connected initially because pretty much everyone else we work with came from the same school, while we were the only ones from our school. When I first started working, I was in a LDR. Around the middle of December, I realized I was starting to have feelings for this guy. After a lot of thought (and tears and heartbreak) I decided to break up with my LD boyfriend.

A few weeks later all of us from work were at a club dancing and he started dancing with me and it ended up with a little kissing. However, I really didn't hear much from him the next week, except for my friend talking to him about what happened that weekend. She wouldn't tell me exactly what he said but she said that we were on the same page about just hooking up and having fun and that she didn't think he was looking for a girlfriend. I realized I liked him a little more than that and decided to cut it off before I got hurt.