bluemoon75 Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 I deactivated my FB account back at the beginning of Sept it was way to easy to check up on the ex but I broke down last night and logged back in. She still has our photos up on her page I could see if she had a slew of pics but she has just 20. I also noticed that she is listed in a relentionship but no pic or mention of the new person. ARRG!! why do I do this to myself Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.