Another woman wants my boyfriend. What should I do?

PrettyGood

I love my boyfriend so much. Yesterday we had a 1 year anniversary of our friendship. And he loves me the same. Currently he's renting house and live with his male friends in another country because of job contract. And there is another younger and very beautiful woman who calls him and often visits him boyfriend at his house. She brings them home-made cake and sushi and other food, she goes to smoke with my boyfriend and to talk in the balcony. She knows that I'm his girlfriend, but while I'm at the other country, I'm not a problem for her. He say he loves me so much and doesn't want to betray, but also he say that I'm too paranoid and jealous. Because he thinks that her behaviour is only as a normal female friend. What should I do? I don't want to loose him just because he doesn't see that she flirts with him and calls him a lot of times a day to tell him how the day is going to her.

He's already told you what to do: don't act paranoid and jealous. That's the quickest way to send him into the arms of this other woman. There are only two things that decide whether or not he will cheat: (1) his integrity, and (2) how much he prefers you to her. You can't control (1) at all, so don't worry about that. You can control (2), and you can maximise your chances of staying together by being fun, loving, supportive, relaxed and all the other things that he already loves about you. In other words, you win in this situation by being better than the other woman, not by being more paranoid and mistrusting than her. It's a classic mistake, and here you have a chance to avoid making it.