I've done something bad which feels so good, is it wrong not to feel guilty?

I split up with my boyfriend of 2 years about 6 weeks ago because we'd grown apart and didn't really have the time to be in a relationship, we both agreed to see how things go... we've broken up twice before and it hurt so much but this time I was ok because I instigated it. My boyfriend and I had one big problem: a cultural difference! I had to lie to my family in order to be with him and as our relationship was limited by what we could do... we both agreed that we'd wait until I graduated uni till I told them and then we could finally be together the way we wanted but I guess he grew impatient and wanted someone who he could be with all the time

I found out 2 weeks ago that he went on date with a girl from his work and though it was early they like one another, she's told him that she loves him after 4 weeks and she knows he's just come out of a relationship.

Last week I saw my ex for the first time in ages (we broke up over the phone) and we slipped back into the familiar pattern, one thing led to another and we had sex.