She has a boyfriend, she hasn't told me, not sure if I should continue.. :/

VERBSA

to make a long story short, I've been talking with a girl for roughly 3 months, we see each other in a public setting. When we first saw each other we would see ach other 2-4 times a week, we both had butterflys and really liked each other just by looking at each other. We started talking to each other, and we had a great connection, many similar hobbies, looked deep into each other eyes, ect.

At one point I saw her come very dressed up, in makeup nothing she did before. I think she was interested me at most at this point, and was ready for me to ask her out then. I didn't, I had plans with a friend for the entire week (they where visting out of town) and I said I was excited to see them. I didn't see her again for about 3 weeks, (her apperance wasn't nearly like it used to be, I mean she still looked fine but something just wasn't the same when we first started looking at each other) when I did talk to her again and we both continued to flirt and both her eyes and body lang told me she was very, very into me. I asked her for #, and if she wanted to go do this fun activity, something we both liked, when I got back from a trip i was taking. She said sure, and gave me it.

Called her up a week later, I got no answer and left her a vm (DREADED vm lol). I told her I was going to do this fun activity in 2 days, and if she wanted to join me to call me back. No call back

I saw her a week later at the same mutual spot, and we talked. She didn't seem as flirty as normal but nothing alarming. We small talked and I never brought up her not calling back. But she made an effort to mention for no reason "how she is so busy, and all she does is work, with her 2 jobs." she really does have them. She also made point to mention for no reason, that her phone broke (sounds a bit like an excuss) and she was upset, because she couldn't get back to people. I said cya soon and said goodbye soon.