Losing Virginity

I'm going to be having sex for the first time soon.

Only problem is that the girl i'm seeing is rather experienced in this field compared to me.

I really don't want to disappoint her, as it's my first time and i probably won't be very good

What should i do?

Do i explain to her the situation or just get on with it and let her think i'm crap?!

Please help?!

P.s I'm 17 and she is 16 if this means anything?

Umm to the post above me.. How is that rape?????

and TheWolf as far as everything goes.. let her know if u ahven't already that ure a virgin and ure nervous.. Since she is "experienced" just relax and she can show u the things u need to know. if ure having sex for the right reasons, she'll understand but you just have to let her know.

And definitely don't forget to use protection!!!

-Mythical Suicide-

Is this someone you can say you love, or is this out of lust..?

look I'll get too my point here my friend

I'm Age 23 still a virgin and not about to loose it because of what people or society says is "normal age" to loose something you only acquire one time in your WHOLE life!

just make sure it's worth it, and it has meaning. ( love)

Well, there are obviously a lot of folks on the forum tonight who feel very strongly that sex and age are directly related.