Business for Teen

Well, this Summer vacations, I joined the work-force and had 3 jobs. I gained a lot of experience, and my next step is to go with my own business. The problem is, I'm a bit confused about how to go about it, and perhaps someone will be able to give some suggestions.

I'm a 16 year-old, in the 11th grade and I have some...

SKILLS

1 - I'm a straight A student

I've considered helping other students, but it wouldn't be legal, and students explaining things to other students isn't very popular here.

2 - I speak English fairly well, a bit of French and I'm learning Japanese. And I have my mother-tongue too.

3 - I can make very, very simple webpages and put them to work.

4 - Oh, the biggie... I simply LOVE to write, and, not being snobbish, I'm good at it.

I wouldn't mind doing something in any of these areas, but if I could make money with writing I would be a happy guy. I've been thinking about starting some kind of publication, but I don't really know if it's a viable thing to do.

Anyways, the...

PROBLEMS

- I live in a small town (>10.000 people)

- I have virtually no money to start a business

- There are really no need for traditional american part-times jobs (baby-sitting, washing cars, cutting lawns, etc.)

Uhm... I don't know, but maybe some of you, guys, can come up with something that I haven't thought of.

Don't go with a publication yet. Too much capital and marketing involved.

I have an idea for you. Will activate my messaging here so you can PM me if you'd like. (No, I'm not going to scam you with an envelope-stuffing scheme! Just don't feel like putting the idea out there for EVERYone when this thread is about YOU.)