In love with my best friend

Ok so Im really new to this online advice thing so bear with me here. In the last 6 months or so ive found that im in love with my best friend. She's always been there for me no matter what and no matter what it means she has to give up or sacrafice. Im a single dad of a four month old daughter. At the hospitol she was there when Elizabeth was born and when I went in to see the mother who handed me adoption papers cause I wouldnt marry her (she got preg on purpose cause she thought I was breaking up with her and she figured she would get to marry me if she got pregnant which is true she would have if she didnt brag around that she did it on purpose...long story) so I told her no that she was going home with me and came out to talk to my best friend lets call her Bright eyes (my nick name for her...) and told her I wanted to keep the baby but that I needed help (i didnt know ANYTHING about babies, not even how to change a diaper) and she said she would help. And she did. She even moved in for the first two months so that I could work two jobs and not have to pay for daycare. She also has been traveling with me so that I can keep ridin in rodeo's. Like I said she's always there for me. I thought I was falling in love with her about 6 months ago but then after Elizabeth was born (who is partially named after my bright eyes who's middle name is elizabeth btw, also she's godmother to her) it really started to hit me. You cant imagine seeing the woman you love take care of your child especually when she doesnt have to. Ill be on the couch watching her hold or feed the baby and literally I stop breathing. I know I love her but I dont know what to do. She's my best friend what can I do? I feel bad to cause I feel like im hiding it from her and we dont hide anything from eachother. So I need help, what do I do, what do I say, do I say anything. Help????