So he cheated

fyup19

Hi this is my first time posting on a forum so I do not really know how this system works. I won't make a long story out of it. It's about my sister's finace of 6 years and there's another woman whos' been going out with him for 2 months now, that woman is ME.

There were times in which both him and me wanted to go further, but I l left it at making out sessions. I did not sleep with him as that would have been unforgivable. However, there is a lot of chemistry going on between, he understand me better than anyone, even better than my sister. Don't get me wrong, I do get along well with my sister and to her I'm her best friend (unfortunately I just betrayed her), but I can't get him out of my mind.

At some point I think I started to fall in love with him and he told me the same thing. Sometimes he tells me about the boring daily routines (they live together) and that he wants to take a short break or that sometimes he wishes to leave her.

Thing is I find it hard to get him off my mind. Today I had ignored his calls, but still think of him. I'm planning to stop this but what if he keeps calling after I tell him this can't go on.One time I told him how it would be if my sister found out. He assure him about not to worry a thing about it, that she'll never find out. Any suggestion on how to get him out of my mind.

By the way if all you people are gonna say that I'm a horrible person and that my sister deserves to know or "How can you do that, put yourself in her shoes" ect. then don't write anything at all. No sarcastic comments by the way, I'm not here to be judge. As for telling my sister, NO, I'm not gonna tell her, she'll probably never forgive me, not even if it was only kissing.

By the way if all you people are gonna say that I'm a horrible person and that my sister deserves to know

Look it is hard not to make judgements but these situations do happen and i guess given human frailties they are understandable.