My mind goes blank

I met this girl at a Orientation the other day and I've decided that I'm going to forget all te girls that I'm dating right now because I'm pretty much wasting my time with them. We'll never have anything. But the girl I met at orietation, she's gorgeous and has a beautiful voice and I haven't had a chance to get to know her very well.

I know what she does for a living and that's pretty much it. We chatted a bit at orientation, i got her number and I called her like a week later or so and she said she was extremely busy and that she worked like 6 days a week and all that. Then I made a vatal mistake by letting her tell me she'd call me back when she's not busy. I've given her a few months actually with no call. lol

Now, I want to call her and bust on her about it a little, jokingly of course, but I don't want to come off as an arogant * * * * * and I don't want to say something that she can turn around as 'she doesn't really care'. But I can't think of ANYTHING really to say except if she answers to tell her "Hi this is __ we met at orientation. You said you'd call me back when you're not busy and you never did so I starting thinking about how you told me you're always busy and that's probably not going to change but I was wondering if you didn't mind taking a break from your all go, no quits life for a little bit of a break?"

Any other ideas. I would really love to get to know this girl and see what she's like. But I don't know how to go about it now that it's been so long since our last conversation.

I hate to say it, but it sounds like she gave you the brush off. A woman will call however busy she is if she is interested in a man.

We wouldn't let the man get away, hence my reason for thinking that she's just not that into you. Keep looking, the right one for you is out there but I don't think this girl is her. Sorry.