Hi,

Well about 1 year ago I was studying my college years in the UK, but I decided to come back to my country because my gf broke up with me and I couldn't stand the thought of living so far away, and to help ease the pain I needed to come back to be closer. She admitted to me that she had found a bf while I was in the UK.

For a long time I had lost my confidence, strength and belief, even till now I still cannot forget that experience. I restarted my college in my country and currently Im studying in my country where my ex-gf is still here and still with her bf. I have just finished college and Im now on to university. I was very surprised with how well I did for my college given that I didn't try my hardest to achieve it since I was so sad about the break-up.