Age 27 with High Income but Never Had a Girlfriend

qwt185

I'm a 27-year old Asian male with decent height (6'2), although a little skinny (~170lbs). I work as an engineer with ~$200k annual income, drive a brand new BMW M3, and live in a very nice apartment, but my dating history is filled with failure. I immigrated to the US when I was 18, and never had a girlfriend...most girls (including Asians) back in college/grad school weren't interested in me because I'm not White. Ever since I left school there have been very few chances where I can get to know girls, and in 90% of the cases the girls weren't interested for the same reason. Maybe it's because I don't drink or use drugs and can't communicate as effectively as native speakers of English, but even girls from my home country prefer White guys. Can anyone give me advice on where to meet girls and how to approach them?

Do you have any hobbies or do you workout or anything? I promise you that the women you want don't care about your income, so I hope you're not bringing that up in conversation with them. I've met a lot of guys at the gym, in group fitness classes, at Comic Cons, through friends.

If those are the reasons girls don't want you (lack of drugs/drinking) than you simply don't want them.

As for your income and car, these things are a BAD thing if you are looking for Long Term Relationship. I would never EVER talk or show your wealth status and I would NOT go on a date with an M3. You DO NOT want a GIRL to like you cause of your car or money. You want them to like you for WHO YOU ARE. So hide those things.

You will mostly attract gold diggers.......and girls. NOT WOMEN! You want a WOMAN!

Play cool, look normal (don't stick out like a sore thumb) and get a camry or something.

The reason why you haven't been successful is pretty simple. You haven't worked hard enough! What do you like to do? Do you meet people when you do the things you like? Ever found anyone attractive?