I don't know who you are.. But I'm new to this and I need a talk.. I've recently gone through a Bad break up.. To be honest I don't want to live anymore. I cry myself to sleep every night. I mean who wouldn't she was my fiancé.. We was together for 3 years and I proposed July.. She has a son not by me who I have grown to love. I practically raised him since he was 5 months old and which he is now 3.. Each day I find out something new and the lies she has bared on me. I want a happy family which I thought I had.. But there's this agonizing pain constantly running through my heart, I haven't ate in 4 days, haven't slept in 3 days. Only thing running in my mind is suicide.. I'd be better off dead to the world.. No one knows I feel this way about suicide, I love the lil boy we have like he's my own. I was even on planning on adopting him, I still continue to see him even though we're broken up. Who knows he may be better off without me.. It's crazy how love makes you do stupid things. I can barley feel my heartbeat, which is understandable since my heart has been shattered and broke. No band-aid or talk can fix this.. Tears of blood fall from my heart from where it's been stabbed so many times.. Tears on my face are past due, has anyone made their way through..

You don't want to kill yourself, you just want the pain to stop. That's completely normal.

Force yourself to eat. Even if it tastes like ashes, you have to do it.

If you can't shake the suicidal thoughts, call a hotline or a therapist.

Don't give her the power to ruin your life.

#1, never EVER make any big life changing decisions in the time of great happiness or depression.

#2, This break up is as big of a deal or as small of a deal as you make it. You are clearly making it a big deal.

#3, it's over, don't dwell on it or even think about it. Best thing you can do is completely cut off all contact with anyhting associated with her.