I'm having a problem healing

Uthman

I posted my story awhile ago on here. I'll give a brief run down of what happened and what is going on with me. I had been staying with my gf at her apartment for several months after she moved up near me about 10 months ago. My gf and I were pretty good although we had a few issues lately but nothing too horrible. We had a talk and we both said we saw a future with each other.

My gf had to go to NYC to see her mother for a month as her mother was paying for her to be down here in Florida to study. She promised to come back and we had plans shortly after she was to return one month lather. The reason she was going to NYC then was because I had my annual training in the army. I ended up not having to go to the AT as I was getting out of the military during the next month.

The girls mother wined and dined her in NYC during the first week. After the first week the girls mum told her she can't afford to pay for her to be down in Florida anymore. The girl called me crying and I was upset and couldn't think rationally. I called back the next day to try and see what we could do so she can stay and she told me they already made the decision to stay. The girls mum already had a job for her there before she even came up and kept her busy. As time went on she got nastier with me and said we will probably break up but other times she would text me she misses me.