Difficulties Concentrating in University

Xin

I'm almost 20 years old and I'm in my last year of college. Ever since high school, I have had zero study habits, and I procrastinated and just didn't study or anything. I still did my homework, but I never felt like I had to try because I got a 3.5 in high school and I did IB, and I made it to a good college in my state. I got excellent grades in my major, and I got admitted to my major, which is computer science. Even though I did rather stellar, I still don't feel like trying and I just feel bored (not of my major, but of going to school).

At this point, the realization hit me that I'm going to have to do something with my life. The obvious answer is to just DO it... But this is way too hard for me. I'm tired of school and I just want to get my hands on something and do some work. I've never had work experience, but I'm feeling extremely lazy to even apply.

Right now I'm slacking in all of my classes, and now the fact that I had zero study habits is creeping up on me. Even though I did not do poorly on the homework I did turn in, I have a lot of group work and I started skipping classes because I am just not feeling this. However, I know I need to concentrate on my school.

How do I get my concentration up? One thing I can say is hate reading materials for class. I do not have income to buy the books, so I just download them all online. I am a CS major, but my laptop is falling apart, but even worse could be said for my motivation. I feel like just doing something new for a change instead of just going to school all the time... Does anyone have any advice? Also I am supposed to finish school as soon as possible. My parents are pushing me but I'm just not feeling it. I get easily distracted and my mind is always racing...