Why is it so important to everyone for me to keep living?

Why does everyone want me to keep living whenever so much hate for myself and life.I have no life whatsoever.I havent been seeing my friends much lately,Ive never had a gf or any girl relations,im failing out of school because of depression and the fact that i hate going to school to see stupid teenagers day after day again.I find no point in my life.What is there to live for?I have tried to commit suicide before because i sa no point then either.My family is screwed up and i always get yelkled at by my mom for strange reasons.Mostly what i do is stay hours on end playing video games all day long whenever im not doing things with my friends.Girls ahve called me ugly and i have had no girlfriends which makes me think that i am ugly.My friends constantly put me down and make fun of me teasing me too.I have no life i am a loser.I constantly suffer from depression and im bi-polar which makes it worse.I am not good at anything.Not even these games i play hours on end.People constantly beat me on games and i have never been good at anything.I always have some friend who is a lot better then me.Can someone give me one good point to me living that is good about me??Cause i cant seem to find something good out of my life.

Hi Shinobie,

I feel you. Yet I hope this is good news for you, I can see a lot of rage in you, and guess what? rage is not always a bad thing, nor is depression. The fact that you feel angry about the way your life is going can be turned into an impressive weapon to do something great with your life, and please take into account i'm stressing something GREAT, as in good.