Has anybody tried the "Text your ex back program"?

DonDraper32

This isn't a commercial or anything, but in trying to research how to get my ex-girlfriend back, I've come accross the Text Your Ex Back program from Michael Fiore. I've been putting off buying it for two months, but after initiating a no contact period with my ex today (we've been on and off talking for two months), I think it might be worth a shot.

Has anybody heard of it or tried it? The infomercial video is very convincing, but I know it's just that.

I'm really debating buying it ($47) but am afraid clinging to this will lead to false hope.

Any thoughts?

best way to get an ex back is to do NOTHING, and wait for them to contact YOU, if or when they contact you, then u assume its because they miss you... thats when you set a date, and only focus on three things..hang out, hook up, and have fun..dont bring up relationships, or labels until they do..that simple....

DO NOT!!!!!!!!!! When I was researching how to get an ex back in 2008 which is how I ended up here, I found lots of sites trying to sell manuals and e-books. Believe me I was as desperate to get him back as they come. I was glued to the pc night and day. I couldn't function. I didn't go to work for 2 months. I didn't eat or sleep and went down to 6.5 stone. In the end I was dragged to the doctors and was put on anti depressants and sleeping pills. I was that bad at the time that I didn't want to live. People here said to do NC and I thought they were absolutely BONKERS and I wouldn't listen for quite some time. I never bought one of those books and I'm glad because it would have been a sheer waste of money.

The crystal clear truth is, there is NOTHING you can do or say to get them back. The best way in my experience is to go NC and move on. It's a win win situation but it takes TIME and quite a lot of it.