Needing some advice... Hope someone actually reads this.

Mirandaq3

So, this is my first time posting on a forum and I'm more than a little nervous about if I get feed back and what that feed back will be like. Please be nice!

So a few months ago a guy I've been friends off and on with since elementary school asked me if I would like to try kissing him. Now theres a few things you need to know about this guy, 1) Live wire. All nerve endings all the time. Sex isn't all he thinks about but... 2) He's bi with a definitive preference for boys rather than girls. I figure "Hey, he's my friend(he likes guys more than girls), kissing won't go very far, I'm 17 and haven't had a date(had only been asked out once in all of schooling career) why not?" Famous last words. It ended up a week later under a bridge loosing my virginity(dont actually regret this. Only bit I regret is the gravel under said bridge and getting one of my favorite shirts stained with mud.)