Help me decide if to attend this interview and pursue this position

Hello everyone. I am completely unsure if I should be pursuing this position I recently got an interview for. Since my close friends and family are completely divided on giving me advice I turn to my friends on enotalone for some input.

I have been with my current company for almost seven years, ever since graduating college. I work as a municipal designer (civil engineering technologist) in the engineering design department for a medium sized private engineering consulting firm. Basically I design roads and municipal infrastructure, work with AutoCAD and transportation software and manage projects from preliminary stages to completion. Our company is medium sized with approximately 100 employees and my bosses really like me there. I have been progressing extremely well within this company and have been getting yearly raises of 10-20% per year for the past six years which is phenomenal. I am honestly quite happy there for the most part. I currently earn $71,000/year based on a 35 hour work week and have opportunity for over time if I choose paid at time and a half which is also great. We have full benefits for medical, dental and other things. My job is currently very secure and I know that even if our industry suffered and our company downsized I would be one of 15-20 people left. My bosses have also been accommodating me in that they have given me more responsibility from year to year and allowed me to expand my experience. They are transitioning me currently into a senior management position which will offer more money over time and ability to manage small project teams. If I stay with my current firm I can likely expect to be a senior project manager (one of 6) in the next couple of years and top off earning probably around $100,000/year + overtime but that won't happen for at least another five years. The down sides to staying at my current company are that we have no pension or retirement pl