i worry too much :/

everyday i feel so anxious, i feel on edge...i worry all the time, whether i will get a job, whether my parents have enough money to support me...im currently studying my last year in university but i cant help but just worry all the time.... im always so self conscious whether im good enough and looking at the next person and thing they re better than me... i dont know what to do...i cant stop obsessing how much better they are... i feel like im a failure....im trying to be positive but i just feel like im a really bad student...i try so hard... then the other day my lecturer made a smart a** comment that made me feel like im not trying hard enough but i do.... i hate how comments like that get to me...i know it shoudnt but its so hard to avoid someone who makes me feel small ...i feel like im back in high school and being bullied...

i dont know what i want to do in life ..im worried about everything and especially leaving school cause i dont even know if i even have a job ...i dont want to be a failure...

please help

You are an incredible woman full of energy and creativity. Sadly, you are lost and wasting that creative energy on worry and envy. You need to take charge of your life. Fortunately, that’s not difficult. Really!

The very first thing you should do is get a piece of paper (or open a document in Word) and make a list of 10 things that are special about you. They may be achievements, they may be skills, they may be personality characteristics. It doesn’t matter. Just make that list. Think about what you are good at. Think about the things people compliment you over. Think about the things you can do easily that others find difficult or impossible. Then make that list. Print it if you’ve used a computer. And look at that list every morning. If you face doubts, think about the list. As I said, you are an incredible woman. The list is the proof!