I miss my Bro-mance

MrBrightside15

I need some good advice. I'm doing incredibly well in all aspects of life right now - I just graduated from college last spring and ended up getting a great job right away - I'm a high school English teacher. That's been going incredibly well, my students and coworkers have really taken a liking to me, and I'm really liking what I'm doing. I'm living on my own now in a very nice apartment, and I have a great family that supports everything I do. As I said, I'm doing well in life right now, that is except for the social aspect...