Hello, I need some advice on my situation. I will try to make this short!

I have been with my b/f for over 3 years. He broke up with me a few times during the 3 years. Anyway, since our last breakup almost a year ago, I moved 1 1/2 hours away from him because I thought he was totally done with me. I moved to where my family was and had a great support system.

Then we didn't talk for awhile, I gave him his space and he came running back to me. I did not take him back and made him work for me. He was begging to move to the same city as I but I felt at that time I did not want him to give up on his current construction job. We live in Florida and since the economy is not the best I wanted him to keep his current job 1 1/2 hours away. Then he was transferred further north (3 hours away) for his job. He moved 3 hours away and for the last 8 months we have been doing the LDR.

He works mon-fri 8-5 and I am a nurse and work 3 nights a week, including every other weekend. We have been seeing each other every other weekend. Now he is telling me he is "tired of LDR", and "he feels numb". He told me last night work is getting worst, he hates it and is tired of getting yelled at from his boss (he says I don't understand his work). He also said since I work nights even if he moved to my area we would never see each other. I told him I want to make this work and would move to the same city where he is but I have made sacrifices before in the relationship. When I met him I was living on my own then moved into his house and then went back to school and moved 1 1/2 hours away after school to be where he currently was. I feel like I have moved so much it is his time to sacrifice and move down near me. I asked him if he was offered a job near me if he would take it and he said he would. He said he was looking for jobs near me but couldn't find anything. I want to be with him so bad and it hurts. He told me since he is tired of LDR "it does not mean he is calling it quits on us and h