Woke up still as lonely as last night

I need a guy. I need a nice date, that lasts more than a couple of hours, and I never see the person again. I need to find a kindred spirit. I need a backrub, a massage. I need to make love. I need to wake up with someone I love, or at least like alot. I need to stop feeling so lonely and sad, and longing for love and attention. I need to stop feeling like a loser. I need to stop missing my ex. I need to stop crying and having this awful feeling in my chest. I need a compliment.

I think I am as cute as any other ordinary person my age. Everytime I meet anyone I am actually interested in, they aren't interested in me. I am just as normal and nice as anyone else. I sell jewelry for a living, and see couples all weekend long being all lovey, dovey, as he is buying here something. I am actually way more cute than alot of the woman, and just as nice and normal.

I can't hardly stand this. I am going nuts. All I do is work, and then wish someone was there to love me. Last week my car blew up on the freeway, and now I have to find a new car, to boot too. I just don't have the energy for it. I worked really hard all weekend, selling jewelry to lovey, dovey, couples, and I just wished I had a good man to go home to, to love me. I miss my ex, even if he did me wrong. And he never bought me things the way these guys do in the lovey,dovey couples. I hate lovey, dovey couples. Then the woman all say to me, " he is always spoiling me". I am just as cute and nice as any of them. I am sure of this, and as normal. I am too old for this. it hurts my stomach and my heart. I just feel all twisted up inside from lack of love, affection, attention and sex.

I am going to dye my hair today dark brown, burgandy. Maybe that will make me feel better.