Too Many "Gril" Friends.

hurteverytime4

I am 100% straight but I am known as the "gay" friend. I dont consider myself amazing looking. I have more "girlfreinds" then I do guy firends. Most of the girls that I am good freinds with say "I would date you but I cant risk our freindship". "You are an amazing person and have a so much respect for you, you are a great guy". My problem is I'm single and I dont want to be. I just ended a mess of a "relationship" with one of those friends who was "ending" a poor relationship of her own. Of course I dont want to date my friends! I'm not the type of guy of wants to "hockup" and be done. I love commintment and I want a relationship. Girls dont come running to me and Im not good at going to them. My shortest relationship was 8 months and my lostest was 4.5 years. Im the type of guy that wants to come home and snuggle after work and that attitude doesnt seem to take me that far. Dont get me wrong, I enjoy partying at times and I'm very outgoing. Every girl I seem to get close to, I end up starting a good friendship. What am I doing wrong? How do I get grils to see who I really am?

I wish I had gril friends! Then we could enjoy some delicious burgers, beers, and steaks together....

maybe there isn't a connection and that is their way of letting you down nicely? Or maybe you're not aggressive enough? (making your intentions clear) I was thrown off by a guy who liked me, but was too passive and "slow" for my liking.

Relationships come when you least expect. be patients!