LOrd Help Me... please...

devast

LOrd help me for I am about to lose my senses....

I am a professional... I used to have a job, but after saving money, I tried to engage in business.... Got married... now I have 2 kids....

I thought that my family would be fine with my business.... now the business is not quite responding and all my savings are shrinking and I dont know until when it can last...

I am out of work... I am trying to get one... but its been quite sometime I couldnt get one....

I have a family to address and I dont know why all this is happening?

what must I do?

Lord.... I need you

like the song "No Boundaries".... how inspiring this song is.... it suits me well...

this lines strikes me best.... "You know what you want, but how long can you wait"...

and "what if my chances are already gone"

LOrd I am a father... I have a family to provide... when can I deliver my responsibilities.... I am trying so hard to get myself employed... LOrd when are they going to get my services?

I have read the "secret".... the "laws of attraction"...

Im trying to hold myself together...keep myself focused...

But it seems that i just cant ignore the fact, that I have a family to provide and my being out of business and unemployed seems like bringing me down...

I hope I can hold up my sanity.... I hope I can deliver..

LOrd please help me....

Prayers is one thing. Being practical is another.

What have you done to try & get help? Do you have a social security system in your country which can help you tide thru while you look for a job?

I used to work in different countries...I didnt apply for social security system... so I dont have.. its just my wife now who is working... but even so, her salary just wont compensate for everything our family needs especially my son and my baby...