'Taylor's band' (frenulum) of penis issues

treeclimb

Firstly, in case anyone does know what the frenular (also nicknamed 'talor's band') is here's a link with pics:

(scroll down to 'pathology' and the first pic on the left points to it). It's the string bit or the band bit.)

I have two issues/questions...

1. Guys - do you worry about your band breaking. (I've read that this can happen - during sex etc).

2. I'm wondering if I have a degree of 'frenular chordee' (again, the link above shows you - it's the 2nd pic under 'pathology'). Mine doesn't look quite that extreme but it does look a bit like that. Does anyone else have this issue or do they have it. For quite a long time my foreskin was tight over my head - but frequent retraction seems to have solved that. Does this condition also restrict the overall size of the penis or the blood to the penis head?

"Though educational, the images may not be appropriate"

WHAAAAAAAAT??? This is a medical question. People don't have to look. If you find it inappropriate that someone might have to look at them, be thankful you haven't got the condition! I don't know.

Ok. If links to medical pictures for those who choose to view them are not allowed by sidehop then I will explain in words. I hope that does not cause anyone to faint or something.

With the 'frenular chordee' the penis 'head' is pulled forward and down because th frenulum is too short or tight. The foreskin can't be pulled back fully.

Surely there was a thread a while back called "What a real vagina looks like" that was directly linked to picture after picture of genital closeups that was deemed to be ok because it was beneficial to womens' self-esteem?