Condom broke, freaking out. Someone talk to me about this please.

Sam _

My GF and I had sex for literally an hour straight. I wore the Trojan ecstasy condom. We've been having sex for almost 2 months. I've made her cum/orgasm multiple times while this is my first time cumming. When I finished, the condom seemed fine. Both of us wanted to be sure, she told me to put a little water in it to be sure. I don't recall seeing any water leak out and it only had water in it (not much, just about an inch of water) for a second.

Well, I was just now wondering "What if I'm mistaking?". So if put the same amount in and it was leaking. It is a hole in the tip.

She just got off her period last night and there was some blood on the condom when I pulled out. Her parents are beyond ultra-christian. They specifically told my gf that if she ever messed up (by having a "bastard" child, premarital sex, or anything that "goes against the word of God") that she would be sent away to an all-girl's boarding school out of state and live with her uncle.

We really don't know what to do. Talk to me either through here or on yahoo messenger (send me your username through PM). I'm freaking more about her being sent away than her being pregnant. She is 16, I'm 19.

Wouldn't she need a prescription? I thought it was 17+ you didn't need a prescription.

i really don't know. i guess it depends on where you live. i recommend you tell her to get herself to planned parenthood right now and get the morning after pill. like, now. each hour that passes, there is a lower chance of it working.

yeah, i think she needs to be 18 to get it without a prescription. Can't she get a prescription? does she have any older friends who can get it for her? Or maybe you can even get it, I heard guys can buy it too. Who would know she's younger than you, I don't really know how this buying process works but it should not be too complicated.

Here, it is if you are 4 years or more than the girl then it is statutory.