Getting Bored/Uninterested Pretty Quickly

dolcedolore

So I know I've been posting a lot here about this same guy, so bare with me if I'm repeating myself

I'm a college student and I met this guy online about a month ago. He asked me out, we went on a date, he paid, was a complete gentlemen, didn't make any moves that night, etc. After that we'd speak every couple/few days usually on the phone, sometimes online. Saw him at his place before Thanksgiving break, we hung out with his roommates, had a great time, and ended up kissing (that's as far as it went, and he said he would let me set the pace) for about an hour. He was really sweet to me when I left. I called to wish him a Happy Thanksgiving, and we talked for a little while, but he was with family so we ended up not talking very much. He said he would call me when was free. So he called me and left a message a couple of days later (Friday I think). I called back and left a message saying that I would be busy that night with friends. He hadn't called back, and I understood that he was busy with family, so I decided to just call him last night. No answer.