jerryish

Hi everyone, I'm new to this blog!

Okay, so My boyfriend and I started seeing eachother about 6 months ago, but we've been friends for years. He was going through a break up with his girlfriend at the time and before I left, as I'm currently residing abroad, we really hit things off, what seemed initially like a month of hanging out turned into something a lot more, we called everyday, emailed and text messaged like crazy while i was gone for the first four months. As he had just broken up with his girlfriend, they had sex once more. I can understand how it is difficult to break up, and him and i should've waited, but passion of the moment and everything we quickly attatched ourselves to eachother. So he slept with her while I was away, and I just had a feeling something had happened, don't know why, so i asked him if anythig had... and he came clean about it, and we worked things out. Well I was home for a month at christmas, and we spent every single day together, he talked about movie to the other side of teh world, where i'm going to school for me, the 'l' word was mentioned, and needless to say things got even more serious. I've never felt so strongly and deeply about someone as i feel about him. However after three weeks of having left one of my good friends mentioned to me that I might want to ask him about his ex again. So I brought it up, in not the nicest words and he denied it, but was at work so couldn't really talk and said he would call me once he got home. well he called, and he slept with her again. made it very clear that he isn't attracted to her and blah blah. I've been recieving emails and calls from him for about two weeks now saying how he's completely messed up, thought we'd spend a lot of time together, if not the rest of our lives, how he knows he can be a better person and what a loser he is for letting me down.