Where do i go from here..?

dna

I was just wondering if i could get some advise from others.... i have been depressed my whole life the only person who made happy was my grandmother, who passed away 6 years ago, ever since her dath my life has become a downward spiral that just keeps getting worse. not only do i feel depressed and sad everyday i keep it bottled up inside so no one will know. I always think about killing my self to end all the pain but i dont want to leave my parents with any burden. i feel like no one wants me around and my family has told me multiple times to just kill myself, especially my sister. i dont really have any friends, the only one i did have was my cousin but she no longer wants to be friends with me because my sister has drove her away. now i feel like im all alone in this world. i dont know why they hate me so much i try my best to be a good kid. I dont do drugs, i work full time to pay for school and all my expenses, i am a straight A student in pre med school and i get told all the time that i am an attractive girl. i just want to make them happy so i can be happy for once. i really cant take it anymore and i am just wondering what others would do in my situation or how should i deal with this...maybe killing my self is the best option.

You are obviously very accomplished academically and you're a good person so if your family is treating you as you say and telling you those things then there is something obviously very wrong with them. What I would recommend is to remove yourself from them since they are so harsh to you and start surrounding yourself with more positive people. Get out there and make some friends. Surround yourself with good people, there are good people out there you know. It may just take a little effort on your part to find them. Good luck!