How to attract a girl?

SmartestVEGA

I am planing to date a girl... i want to go for cofee...pub..dance ..and leave ...

will they be looks for physical relationship ?

I am a software engineer and good looking .. lean !

I thought about dating sites ... search add friends and chat and ask for meeting !

Please advice !

There are a lot of different ways to meet women. Your best bet outside of a dating site (which in my opinion are usually a waste of money for the women you meet) is to decide what types of girls you want to meet and determine where that type would hang out. For example, bars are usually a bad place to meet women if you're looking for something serious. Cafes, bookstores, places near the gym (don't meet women at the gym), or even the supermarket at the right times of day are places to meet single women looking for something more long term. Obviously there are exceptions to every rule, but this is a generalization for the best probability of finding what you're looking for. If you need advice on approaching women, let me know.

I dabble in software, and I've been told I look like an Abercrombie model (not sure if that's good for a straight guy). What are you, a beach bum?

lol abercrombie model

i dabble in wakeboarding and yes, i am a beach bum or hoping to become one in few years.

i rasie my beer to the beach bums.

lol abercrombie model

i dabble in wakeboarding and yes, i am a beach bum or hoping to become one in few years.

i rasie my beer to the beach bums.

Congrats. I'm sure you'll be a very successful bum.

As to Vega, it is a good idea to be yourself when meeting women, but not too much. You don't want to scare her off. ;-) No lines, no games (just the dating game). Women appreciate that.

Offer to defragment her soft drive. When she says "what's a soft drive?" say "I have to open your case to show you." then smile big, laugh and wink.