This is my first time ever posting in a forum like this, take it easy on me. So I met this guy in high school, we both had a crush on each other our sophomore year. Then, our junior year he really started to pursue me. I was hesitant but couldn't resist after he'd taken me on dates, got my flowers, had me meet his family, the whole 9 yards. Now we are both in our first year of college. We were together for 2 years and this guy was an absolute blessing. He always replaced old flowers with new ones, we were close to