Should i give up?

I've been working in this job for 9 months and it is only a internship. It pays poorly but i know when the real job begins the payment will be higher. I do know that my boss wants to hire me since the other people who work with me told me so, but the treatment from both bosses is terrible, sometimes i have to be all alone in the whole shop. The bosses dont care about the conditions or the stuff we use, its aged and well, just broken.

So i have been thinking if i should stay there. Its my first job and i feel like i could do better if i had a chance but dissapointing my mother feels so painful. She told me to stay there because we will not have enough money to live.

Not only that, my depression is getting worse and worse so it feels so hard to keep going there. I've been crying because of this situation few times, its getting hard to even think about getting out of bed, suicidal thoughts have been in my head for the whole month.

My mother knows that i have depression, she doesnt know about the thoughts though. She also said that staying at home (if i got fired) would not do good for me and i agree but living this way is too hard for me.

I dont know what to do, please help me

3 hours ago, Kehki said:

. I've been crying because of this situation few times, its getting hard to even think about getting out of bed, suicidal thoughts have been in my head for the whole month.

Sorry this is happening. Please see a physician for an evaluation of your physical and mental health and get some tests done. Ask for a referral to a qualified therapist for ongoing support. 

Please contact the national mental health department in your area. They will listen to you and help you find the care you need.