Need some advice please!

lolsmy1

Hello, this is my first time posting on something like this, but I've found myself in a situation where I don't really have anyone else to talk to about this. I'll try to give as much information as I can. Me and my (ex-girlfriend?) are both are 22 years old. I moved to Florida in August 2016, and met this girl a week later through a friend. I have a troubling background, expelled from schools, anger issues, the works. Nothing physical but I am also bipolar. I go through mood swings and depression. But I'm a very intelligent person with a kind heart. Anyway, we ended up moving in together because I didnt really have a place to stay at the time. I was living with my best friend temporarily who i knew from New York. We went through the honeymoon phase, and it was great. I learned so much about her and fell in love with all her quirks. But after that, while she was moving forward, I moved backwards. I couldn't keep a job. I was spending all my money on weed, not rent. And she stuck with me. There was one incident where i stole from her, and she stuck with me. My best friend stole a 150 dollar pair of headphones from her as well when he moved in temporarily. Didn't help my case at all. Don't talk to him anymore. She's even called the police on me because of how angry I would get. One night she told me that she still loved me, but didn't want a relationship with me or with anyone, but it could happen in the future, something she has been saying now for months. I found out she went on a date a couple days after telling me this, and I go angry.I would never lay a finger on her, and I never have. But I was yelling at the top of my lungs and she was afraid. We forgave each other for that. But her Dad did not. When she told him what happened, he came down from Virginia to make sure I would move out. He made her file a restraining order and threatened to disown her if she continued to have contact with me. But she called me a week later and s