ex message me on fb after almost 2 years after breakup

Just had a question. Ex wrote to me on fb. All she said was... "just thought I'd say hi..." what do you think?? What she tryn to get at?should I respond or just not respond at all? In a way I have mixed feelings about this, just dont have no words to say to her, but I don't know if I should respond. Been thinking on it for a day about responding. Hmmm. Lost with this one ha!

Just had a question. Ex wrote to me on fb. All she said was... "just thought I'd say hi..." what do you think?? What she tryn to get at?should I respond or just not respond at all? In a way I have mixed feelings about this, just dont have no words to say to her, but I don't know if I should respond. Been thinking on it for a day about responding. Hmmm. Lost with this one ha!

Well I'm no expert but I'll risk this interpretation.

Hang on'....

I think she wants to say "hi" ! Not sure though ^-^

Anyway do you want to answer and learn something about her ? ? Possibly that she is happy with someone else and thinking about asking you how you are for no reason ?

If not. Don't answer.

Wait. Hold on a second.

Don't answer. Period. It's useless anyway.

I am single, she left me.. really don't know why, first it was one thing then another then many different things, her reasons kept changing. But found out she was prego after a couple months she left me. I don't know. Stop talking to her right after breakup. Don't want to know anything about her, never wanted to contact her. She was always the one to contact me. But I always ignored her, not to be an a**hole but just thought of the way she left me and other reasons.

I'm just saying if she really had something to say or something meaningful. It wouldn't be a "just thought I'd say hi..." you know. Idk probably just ignore it like I always do. It's nothing to respond to. Like Brotherhood67 said it's useless anyway. What's the point haha!